Board of Directors

FFBA556E-6DAC-4277-92DC-384F1F2DD20B.heic

Jenny Stubblefield, Board Chair
Jenny is married to Earl Stubblefield.  They have two children at Regents, Merritt and Camille. Jenny is a former high school educator.  Jenny and Earl own Stubblefield Dental Clinic in Oxford.  This is Jenny’s third year serving on the board at Regents. She serves on the Tri Delta House Corporation Board as well as the Children’s Ministry Team at Christ Presbyterian Church where their family worships.

unnamed.jpg

Webb Lewis, Vice Chair

Webb is married to Tiffany.  They have two children, Jack (4th grade at RSO) and new baby girl Ella. Webb is the Assistant Director of Marketing & Brand Strategy/Social Media at the University of Mississippi. He holds a bachelor’s degree and two master’s degrees all from Ole Miss. This is Webb’s second year serving on the board at Regents. Webb also serves as a deacon at Christ Presbyterian Church where his family worships.

0-2.jpg

Benton Smith, Treasurer
Benton is married to Brooke Smith, and they have two children attending Regents, Sadie and David. This is Benton's second year serving on the board. Benton is an entrepreneur, and his family attends North Oxford Baptist Church. 

IMG_0408.jpg

Jene' Smith, Secretary
Jene’ is married to Art and they have 2 children, Greer and Phillip. They have attended Regents for the past 4 years, and this will be Jene’s second year on the Board. Jene’ is an Acute Care Nurse Practitioner and practices at North MS Family Medicine Group. She also volunteers at Oxford Medical Ministries Clinic serving those without access to healthcare. She and her family worship at Pinelake Oxford.

0-5.jpg

Alice Kelly Morgan
Alice Kelly is married to Wally Morgan, and they have two children at Regents, Cave and Mems. Alice Kelly is a pharmacist and works for Pfizer medical. This is her 5th year serving on the board. She and her family attend Christ Presbyterian Church. 

IMG_4369.jpg

Carroll Moore
Carroll is married to Stephen, and they have one child attending Regents, Abby. They have been a Regents family for over ten years. This is Carroll’s third year serving on the board. Carroll is the Digital Content Specialist in the Division of Outreach, University of Mississippi and a freelance graphic designer. She holds degrees from both the University of Mississippi and Purdue University. The Moores are members of Taylor United Methodist Church.

NJ on RedBG.jpg

NJ Correnti
With over 25 years’ experience in aviation, Nicholas John (NJ) Correnti is the Founder and Chief Executive of NICHOLAS AIR, one of the nation’s largest private aviation programs. Having spent nearly his entire life in the South, primarily in North Carolina, Arkansas, and Mississippi, Correnti serves on multiple boards of both publicly and privately traded companies. In addition to aviation, Correnti has a heritage in Steel and Silicon manufacturing, and various other developments through his venture capital company, Corr Ventures. Correnti makes his home in North Mississippi (Oxford) along with his wife, Christina, and their four children whom attend Regents. He and his family worship at Oxford University United Methodist Church. 

tyler.jpg

Tyler Lovelace
Tyler is married to Jenna Lovelace. They have three children at Regents, Harper, Olivia and Spears. Tyler is the owner of Oxford Endodontics where he practices as an Endodontist. This is Tyler’s first year serving on the board. Dr. Lovelace is an active member of the American Association of Endodontists, American Dental Association and Mississippi Dental Association. He worships with his family at
Christ Presbyterian Church.

1CA30889-E185-4F1F-BC59-E539AB7F01DA.jpeg

Ryan Niemeyer, Ph.D.
Ryan is married to Cindy Niemeyer, and they have two girls that attend Regents, Lauren and Maddie. They have been a Regents family for nine years. This is Ryan’s first year serving on the board. Ryan is the Assistant Provost for Regional Education and Associate Professor of Leadership and Counselor Education at the University of Mississippi. Ryan and his family attend Grace Bible Church.

If you are interested in serving on our board, please contact board@regentsoxford.com.

Faculty

Early Education

Elizabeth Stitt 

3K Teacher 

estitt@regentsoxford.com 

Shelley Browning 

3K Assistant Teacher 

sbrowning@regentsoxford.com 

Erin Wood 

4K Teacher 

ewood@regentsoxford.com 

Frances Pierce 

4K Teacher

fpierce@regentsoxford.com 

Fonda Clark 

4K Assistant Teacher 

fclark@regentsoxford.com 

Trina Nix

4K Assistant Teacher 

tnix@regentsoxford.com 

Rebecca Bishop

5K Teacher

rbishop@regentsoxford.com

Tracy Rogers

5K Teacher 

trogers@regentsoxford.com 

Shea Graeber

5K Assistant Teacher 

sgrarber@regentsoxford.com 

Rachel Tatum 

5K Assistant Teacher 

rtatum@regentsoxford.com 

Grammar School

Carolyn Spraberry     

1st Grade

cspraberry@regentsoxford.com

Molly Roberts

1st Grade 

mroberts@regentsoxford.com

Ashley Johnson

1st grade aide

ajohnson@regentsoxford.com

Nicole Moorman

2nd Grade

nmoorman@regentsoxford.com

Lauren Pepping

2nd Grade

lpepping@regentsoxford.com

Alyssa Lee

3rd Grade

alee@regentsoxford.com

Lauren Massey

3rd Grade

lmassey@regentsoxford.com 

Tracy Knox

4th Grade

tknox@regentsoxford.com

Susan Thomason

4th Grade

sthomason@regentsoxford.com

Lindsay Manickavasagam

5th Grade and Grammar School Curriculum Director

lmanicka@regentsoxford.com

Bonnie Person

5th Grade

bperson@regentsoxford.com

Danielle Butler

3rd-5th Latin and 5th Grade Typing

dbutler@regentsoxford.com

 

Schools of Logic & Rhetoric

Dana Edwards

6th Grade History & Literature

dedwards@regentsoxford.com

Beth McCullen

6th Grade Grammar

bmccullen@regentsoxford.com 

Scott Byrd

7th Grade Theology

sbyrd@regentsoxford.com 

Randall Bryant

8th Grade Theology

rbryant@regentsoxford.com 

Eliana Cummins

Middle School Latin

ecummins@regentsoxford.com 

Evalyn Bassett

Middle School Science

ebassett@regentsoxofrd.com 

Joelle Young

Upper School Math

jyoung@regentsoxford.com 

Brenda Smith

Upper School Science

bsmith@regentsoxford.com 

Lori Bray

Upper School Math

lbray@regentsoxford.com 

 

  

Toni Overby

Logic

Middle School Medieval History Literature 

toverby@regentsoxford.com 

Holly Sallah

Rhetoric

Upper School History 

Upper School Literature 

hsallah@regentsoxford.com 

Kaitlynn Yates

Ancient History 

Literature

kyates@regentsoxford.com 

Stephanie Young

Curriculum Director

Logic

syoung@regentsoxford.com 

Melvin Manickavasagam

Theology

mmanickavasagam@regentsoxford.com

 

Joseph Adams

Director of Educational Services

jadams@regentsoxford.com 

Electives

Greta Bailey

Physical Education

gbailey@regentsoxford.com

Molly Turner

Art 

mturner@regentsoxford.com

Kaitlynn Yates

Yearbook

kyates@regentsoxford.com

Jennifer Everett­

Music

jeverett@regentsoxford.com

Lori Henry

Education Specialist

lhenry@regentsoxford.com

Justin Stearns 

Strength & Conditioning Coach 

jstearns@regentsoxford.com 

 

 

 

Jennifer Everett­

Music

jeverett@regentsoxford.com

Lindsey Manickavasagam

Drama

lmanicka@regentsoxford.com

 

Lori Henry

Education Specialist

lhenry@regentsoxford.com

Sandra Magee

Spanish

smagee@regentsoxford.com 

Sasha Bryan

Junior & Senior Thesis

sbryan@regentsoxford.com 

Staff

Dr. Jason Wood

Head of School

jwood@regentsoxford.com

Dr. Matthew Schroeder

Associate Head of School

Lower School Principal

mschroeder@regentsoxford.com

Micah Messersmith

Upper School Principal

mmessersmith@regentsoxford.com

Meredith Meurrier

Director of Early Education

mmeurrier@regentsoxford.com

Janet Prather

Director of Enrollment Management jprather@regentsoxford.com

 

Brandon Beckett

Athletic Director

Cross Country Coach 

bbeckett@regentsoxford.com

Luke Buckner 

Assistant Athletic Director 

Basketball/ Baseball Coach 

lbuckner@regentsoxford.com 

Jill Bell

Admissions Director

jbell@regentsoxford.com

Hannah Walker

Marketing Director

Dance Instructor

hwalker@regentsoxford.com

Shannon McLaughlin

College Counselor

Cheerleading Coach 

smclaughlin@regentsoxford.com

Ashley Stearns

Administrative Assistant

astearns@regentsoxford.com

Stacy Barnes

Registrar

Administrative Assistant

sbarnes@regentsoxford.com

 

Dr. Beth Paul 

Executive Director of Development 

bpaul@regentsoxford.com 

Randal Corban

Resource Officer 

rcorban@regentsoxford.com