Board of Directors

IMG_0383.jpg

Board Chair
Carla Cole, DMD is married to Dr. Sam Cole. Their two boys, Mac and Fin, are starting their 5th year at Regents. Carla is a general dentist and practices at Perkins Dental. She and her family are members of Christ Pres Church. She is passionate about the mission of Regents and thankful to share her gifts as a board member the past 2 years.

172c26e9d7fee8567fa1.jpeg

Vice President:
Jenny Stubblefield is married to Earl Stubblefield.  They have two children at Regents, Merritt and Camille.  Jenny is a former high school educator.  Jenny and Earl own Stubblefield Dental Clinic in Oxford.  This is Jenny’s first year serving on the board at Regents. She serves on the Tri Delta House Corporation Board as well as the Children’s Ministry Team at Christ Presbyterian Church where their family worships.

0-2.jpg

Treasurer
Benton Smith is married to Brooke Smith, and they have two children attending Regents, Sadie and David. This is Benton's second year serving on the board. Benton is an entrepreneur, and his family attends North Oxford Baptist Church. 

IMG_4369.jpg

Secretary:
Carroll Moore is married to Stephen, and they have one child attending Regents, Abby. They have been a Regents family for ten years. This is Carroll’s first year serving on the board. Carroll is the Digital Content Specialist in the Division of Outreach, University of Mississippi. She holds degrees from both the University of Mississippi and Purdue University. The Moores are members of Taylor United Methodist Church.

0-5.jpg

Alice Kelly Morgan is married to Wally Morgan, and they have two children at Regents, Cave and Mems. Alice Kelly is a pharmacist and works for Pfizer medical. She has served two years on the board. She and her family attend Christ Presbyterian Church. 

0-1.jpg

Dr. Preston Gallaher, MD is married to Angela Gallaher, and they have three children at Regents, Mason, Audrey, and Jacob. This is Preston's first year serving on the board. He is an emergency physician at Baptist Memorial Hospital- North Mississippi. Preston and his family attend Grace Bible Church. 

IMG_0408.jpg

Jene’ Smith is married to Art and they have 2 children, Greer and Phillip. They have attended Regents for the past 3 years and this will be Jene’s first year on the Board. Jene’ is an Acute Care Nurse Practitioner and practices at North MS Family Medicine Group. She also volunteers at Oxford Medical Ministries Clinic serving those without access to healthcare. She and her family worship at Pinelake Oxford.

Webb Lewis is married to Tiffany.  They have one child at Regents, Jack.  Webb is the Assistant Director of Marketing & Brand Strategy/Social Media at the University of Mississippi. He holds a bachelor’s degree and two master’s degrees all from Ole Miss. This is Webb’s first year serving on the board at Regents. Webb also serves on the Men’s Ministry Team at Christ Presbyterian Church where his family worships.

If you are interested in serving on our board, please fill out the application below.

Faculty

Early Education

Frances Pierce

4K teacher

fpierce@regentsoxford.com

 

Trina Nix

4K aide

tnix@regentsoxford.com

Elizabeth Stitt

3K teacher

estitt@regentsoxford.com

Kayla Hoover

3K aide

khoover@regentsoxford.com

Fonda Clark

4K aide

fclark@regentsoxford.com

Rebecca Bishop

5K teacher

rbishop@regentsoxford.com

Erin Wood

4K teacher

ewood@regentsoxford.com

Shea Graeber

5K aide 

sgraeber@regentsoxford.com

Shelley Browning

5K aide

sbrowning@regentsoxford.com

Bailey Pillow

5K teacher

bpillow@regentsoxford.com

Grammar School

Carolyn Spraberry

1st Grade

cspraberry@regentsoxford.com

Molly Roberts

1st Grade 

mroberts@regentsoxford.com

Nicole Moorman

2nd Grade

nmoorman@regentsoxford.com

Molly Turner

2nd Grade

mturner@regentsoxford.com

Alyssa Lee

3rd grade

alee@regentsoxford.com

Brashonda Green

bgreen@regentsoxford.com

5th grade science and typing

 

Brianna Flowers

3rd Grade

bflowers@regentsoxford.com

Tracy Knox

4th Grade

tknox@regentsoxford.com

Susan Thomason

4th Grade

sthomason@regentsoxford.com

Lindsay Manickavasagam

5th Grade

lmanicka@regentsoxford.com

Danielle Butler

5th Grade

dbutler@regentsoxford.com

Sandra Magee

1st grade aide

smagee@regentsoxford.com

 

Schools of Logic & Rhetoric

Joelle Young

Math

jyoung@regentsoxford.com

 

Dr. Matt Schroeder

Science mschroeder@regentsoxford.com

Kaitlynn Yates

Humanities

kyates@regentsoxford.com

 

Stephanie Young

Rhetoric and Composition

syoung@regentsoxford.com

Melvin Manickavasagam

Theology

mmanicka@regentsoxford.com

Dana Edwards

6th grade

dedwards@regentsoxford.com

Toni Overby

History and Literature

toverby@regentsoxford.com

Randall Bryant

Theology

rbryant@regentsoxford.com

 

Scott Byrd

Theology 

sbyrd@regentsoxford.com

Shannon McLaughlin

Literature, Omnibus

smclaughlin@regentsoxford.com

Eliana Cummins

Latin and Spanish

ecummins@regentsoxford.com

William Georgia

Science

wgeorgia@regentoxford.com

Beth McCullen

6th grade

bmccullen@regentsoxford.com

Lori Bray

Math

lbray@regentsoxford.com

Sasha Bryan

Humanities

sbryan@regentsoxford.com

Art, Music, P.E., Drama, Yearbook

Luke Buckner

Physical Education

lbuckner@regentsoxford.com

 

Madeline McHugh

Art and Spanish

mmchugh@regentsoxford.com

Nicole Moorman

Yearbook

nmoorman@regentsoxford.com

Jennifer Everett­

Music

jeverett@regentsoxford.com

Lindsey Manickavasagam

Drama

lmanicka@regentsoxford.com

Lori Henry

Education Specialist

lhenry@regentsoxford.com

Staff

Jason Wood

Head of School

jwood@regentsoxford.com

Micah Messersmith

Upper School Principal

mmessersmith@regentsoxford.com

Meredith Meurrier

Director of Early Education

mmeurrier@regentsoxford.com

Janet Prather

Business Manager jprather@regentsoxford.com

 

Liz Byars

Technology Coordinator

lbyars@regentsoxford.com

Dr. Matthew Schroeder

Director of Educational Services

Registrar

mschroeder@regentsoxford.com

Brandon Beckett

Athletic Director

bbeckett@regentsoxford.com

Jill Bell

Marketing and Admissions Director

jbell@regentsoxford.com

Shannon McLaughlin

College Counselor

smclaughlin@regentsoxford.com

Ashley Stearns

Administrative Assistant

astearns@regentsoxford.com

Stacy Barnes

Administrative Assistant

sbarnes@regentsoxford.com