Board of Directors

FFBA556E-6DAC-4277-92DC-384F1F2DD20B.heic

Jenny Stubblefield, Board Chair
Jenny is married to Earl Stubblefield.  They have two children at Regents, Merritt and Camille. Jenny is a former high school educator.  Jenny and Earl own Stubblefield Dental Clinic in Oxford.  This is Jenny’s third year serving on the board at Regents. She serves on the Tri Delta House Corporation Board as well as the Children’s Ministry Team at Christ Presbyterian Church where their family worships.

unnamed.jpg

Webb Lewis, Vice Chair

Webb is married to Tiffany.  They have two children, Jack (4th grade at RSO) and new baby girl Ella. Webb is the Assistant Director of Marketing & Brand Strategy/Social Media at the University of Mississippi. He holds a bachelor’s degree and two master’s degrees all from Ole Miss. This is Webb’s second year serving on the board at Regents. Webb also serves as a deacon at Christ Presbyterian Church where his family worships.

0-2.jpg

Benton Smith, Treasurer
Benton is married to Brooke Smith, and they have two children attending Regents, Sadie and David. This is Benton's second year serving on the board. Benton is an entrepreneur, and his family attends North Oxford Baptist Church. 

IMG_0408.jpg

Jene' Smith, Secretary
Jene’ is married to Art and they have 2 children, Greer and Phillip. They have attended Regents for the past 4 years, and this will be Jene’s second year on the Board. Jene’ is an Acute Care Nurse Practitioner and practices at North MS Family Medicine Group. She also volunteers at Oxford Medical Ministries Clinic serving those without access to healthcare. She and her family worship at Pinelake Oxford.

0-5.jpg

Alice Kelly Morgan
Alice Kelly is married to Wally Morgan, and they have two children at Regents, Cave and Mems. Alice Kelly is a pharmacist and works for Pfizer medical. This is her 5th year serving on the board. She and her family attend Christ Presbyterian Church. 

IMG_4369.jpg

Carroll Moore
Carroll is married to Stephen, and they have one child attending Regents, Abby. They have been a Regents family for over ten years. This is Carroll’s third year serving on the board. Carroll is the Digital Content Specialist in the Division of Outreach, University of Mississippi and a freelance graphic designer. She holds degrees from both the University of Mississippi and Purdue University. The Moores are members of Taylor United Methodist Church.

NJ on RedBG.jpg

NJ Correnti
With over 25 years’ experience in aviation, Nicholas John (NJ) Correnti is the Founder and Chief Executive of NICHOLAS AIR, one of the nation’s largest private aviation programs. Having spent nearly his entire life in the South, primarily in North Carolina, Arkansas, and Mississippi, Correnti serves on multiple boards of both publicly and privately traded companies. In addition to aviation, Correnti has a heritage in Steel and Silicon manufacturing, and various other developments through his venture capital company, Corr Ventures. Correnti makes his home in North Mississippi (Oxford) along with his wife, Christina, and their four children whom attend Regents. He and his family worship at Oxford University United Methodist Church. 

tyler.jpg

Tyler Lovelace
Tyler is married to Jenna Lovelace. They have three children at Regents, Harper, Olivia and Spears. Tyler is the owner of Oxford Endodontics where he practices as an Endodontist. This is Tyler’s first year serving on the board. Dr. Lovelace is an active member of the American Association of Endodontists, American Dental Association and Mississippi Dental Association. He worships with his family at
Christ Presbyterian Church.

1CA30889-E185-4F1F-BC59-E539AB7F01DA.jpeg

Ryan Niemeyer, Ph.D.
Ryan is married to Cindy Niemeyer, and they have two girls that attend Regents, Lauren and Maddie. They have been a Regents family for nine years. This is Ryan’s first year serving on the board. Ryan is the Assistant Provost for Regional Education and Associate Professor of Leadership and Counselor Education at the University of Mississippi. Ryan and his family attend Grace Bible Church.

If you are interested in serving on our board, please contact board@regentsoxford.com.

Faculty

Early Education

Frances Pierce

4K teacher

fpierce@regentsoxford.com

 

Trina Nix

4K aide

tnix@regentsoxford.com

Elizabeth Stitt

3K teacher

estitt@regentsoxford.com

Kayla Hoover

3K aide

khoover@regentsoxford.com

Fonda Clark

4K aide

fclark@regentsoxford.com

Rebecca Bishop

5K teacher

rbishop@regentsoxford.com

Erin Wood

4K teacher

ewood@regentsoxford.com

Shea Graeber

5K aide 

sgraeber@regentsoxford.com

Shelley Browning

5K aide

sbrowning@regentsoxford.com

Bailey Pillow

5K teacher

bpillow@regentsoxford.com

Grammar School

Carolyn Spraberry

1st Grade

cspraberry@regentsoxford.com

Molly Roberts

1st Grade 

mroberts@regentsoxford.com

Nicole Moorman

2nd Grade

nmoorman@regentsoxford.com

Molly Turner

2nd Grade

mturner@regentsoxford.com

Alyssa Lee

3rd grade

alee@regentsoxford.com

Brashonda Georgia

bgeorgia@regentsoxford.com

5th grade science and typing

 

Brianna Flowers

3rd Grade

bflowers@regentsoxford.com

Tracy Knox

4th Grade

tknox@regentsoxford.com

Susan Thomason

4th Grade

sthomason@regentsoxford.com

Lindsay Manickavasagam

5th Grade

lmanicka@regentsoxford.com

Danielle Butler

5th Grade

dbutler@regentsoxford.com

Sandra Magee

1st grade aide

smagee@regentsoxford.com

 

Schools of Logic & Rhetoric

Joelle Young

Math

jyoung@regentsoxford.com

 

Dr. Matt Schroeder

Science mschroeder@regentsoxford.com

Kaitlynn Yates

Humanities

kyates@regentsoxford.com

 

Stephanie Young

Rhetoric and Composition

syoung@regentsoxford.com

Melvin Manickavasagam

Theology

mmanicka@regentsoxford.com

Dana Edwards

6th grade

dedwards@regentsoxford.com

Toni Overby

History and Literature

toverby@regentsoxford.com

Randall Bryant

Theology

rbryant@regentsoxford.com

 

Scott Byrd

Theology 

sbyrd@regentsoxford.com

Shannon McLaughlin

Literature, Omnibus

smclaughlin@regentsoxford.com

Eliana Cummins

Latin and Spanish

ecummins@regentsoxford.com

William Georgia

Science

wgeorgia@regentoxford.com

Beth McCullen

6th grade

bmccullen@regentsoxford.com

Lori Bray

Math

lbray@regentsoxford.com

Sasha Bryan

Humanities

sbryan@regentsoxford.com

Art, Music, P.E., Drama, Yearbook

Luke Buckner

Physical Education

lbuckner@regentsoxford.com

 

Madeline McHugh

Art and Spanish

mmchugh@regentsoxford.com

Nicole Moorman

Yearbook

nmoorman@regentsoxford.com

Jennifer Everett­

Music

jeverett@regentsoxford.com

Lindsey Manickavasagam

Drama

lmanicka@regentsoxford.com

Lori Henry

Education Specialist

lhenry@regentsoxford.com

Staff

Dr. Jason Wood

Head of School

jwood@regentsoxford.com

Dr. Matthew Schroeder

Associate Head of School

Lower School Principal

mschroeder@regentsoxford.com

Micah Messersmith

Upper School Principal

mmessersmith@regentsoxford.com

Meredith Meurrier

Director of Early Education

mmeurrier@regentsoxford.com

Janet Prather

Director of Enrollment Management jprather@regentsoxford.com

 

Brandon Beckett

Athletic Director

bbeckett@regentsoxford.com

Jill Bell

Admissions Director

jbell@regentsoxford.com

Hannah Walker

Marketing Director

Early Education Dance Instructor

hwalker@regentsoxford.com

Shannon McLaughlin

College Counselor

smclaughlin@regentsoxford.com

Ashley Stearns

Administrative Assistant

astearns@regentsoxford.com

Stacy Barnes

Registrar

Administrative Assistant

sbarnes@regentsoxford.com

 

Dr. Beth Paul 

Executive Director of Development 

bpaul@regentsoxford.com