top of page

Board of Directors

FFBA556E-6DAC-4277-92DC-384F1F2DD20B.heic

Jenny Stubblefield, Board Chair
Jenny is married to Earl Stubblefield.  They have two children at Regents, Merritt and Camille. Jenny is a former high school educator.  Jenny and Earl own Stubblefield Dental Clinic in Oxford.  This is Jenny’s third year serving on the board at Regents. She serves on the Tri Delta House Corporation Board as well as the Children’s Ministry Team at Christ Presbyterian Church where their family worships.

unnamed.jpg

Webb Lewis, Vice Chair

Webb is married to Tiffany.  They have two children, Jack (4th grade at RSO) and new baby girl Ella. Webb is the Assistant Director of Marketing & Brand Strategy/Social Media at the University of Mississippi. He holds a bachelor’s degree and two master’s degrees all from Ole Miss. This is Webb’s second year serving on the board at Regents. Webb also serves as a deacon at Christ Presbyterian Church where his family worships.

0-2.jpg

Benton Smith, Treasurer
Benton is married to Brooke Smith, and they have two children attending Regents, Sadie and David. This is Benton's second year serving on the board. Benton is an entrepreneur, and his family attends North Oxford Baptist Church. 

Board pic.jpeg

Jene' Smith, Secretary
Jene’ is married to Art and they have 2 children, Greer and Phillip. They have attended Regents for the past 4 years, and this will be Jene’s second year on the Board. Jene’ is an Acute Care Nurse Practitioner and practices at North MS Family Medicine Group. She also volunteers at Oxford Medical Ministries Clinic serving those without access to healthcare. She and her family worship at Pinelake Oxford.

0-5.jpg

Alice Kelly Morgan
Alice Kelly is married to Wally Morgan, and they have two children at Regents, Cave and Mems. Alice Kelly is a pharmacist and works for Pfizer medical. This is her 5th year serving on the board. She and her family attend Christ Presbyterian Church. 

IMG_4369.jpg

Carroll Moore
Carroll is married to Stephen, and they have one child attending Regents, Abby. They have been a Regents family for over ten years. This is Carroll’s third year serving on the board. Carroll is the Digital Content Specialist in the Division of Outreach, University of Mississippi and a freelance graphic designer. She holds degrees from both the University of Mississippi and Purdue University. The Moores are members of Taylor United Methodist Church.

NJ on RedBG.jpg

NJ Correnti
With over 25 years’ experience in aviation, Nicholas John (NJ) Correnti is the Founder and Chief Executive of NICHOLAS AIR, one of the nation’s largest private aviation programs. Having spent nearly his entire life in the South, primarily in North Carolina, Arkansas, and Mississippi, Correnti serves on multiple boards of both publicly and privately traded companies. In addition to aviation, Correnti has a heritage in Steel and Silicon manufacturing, and various other developments through his venture capital company, Corr Ventures. Correnti makes his home in North Mississippi (Oxford) along with his wife, Christina, and their four children whom attend Regents. He and his family worship at Oxford University United Methodist Church. 

tyler.jpg

Tyler Lovelace
Tyler is married to Jenna Lovelace. They have three children at Regents, Harper, Olivia and Spears. Tyler is the owner of Oxford Endodontics where he practices as an Endodontist. This is Tyler’s first year serving on the board. Dr. Lovelace is an active member of the American Association of Endodontists, American Dental Association and Mississippi Dental Association. He worships with his family at Christ Presbyterian Church.

1CA30889-E185-4F1F-BC59-E539AB7F01DA.jpeg

Ryan Niemeyer, Ph.D.
Ryan is married to Cindy Niemeyer, and they have two girls that attend Regents, Lauren and Maddie. They have been a Regents family for nine years. This is Ryan’s first year serving on the board. Ryan is the Assistant Provost for Regional Education and Associate Professor of Leadership and Counselor Education at the University of Mississippi. Ryan and his family attend Grace Bible Church.

If you are interested in serving on our board, please contact board@regentsoxford.com.

Faculty & Staff

Early Education

Elizabeth Stitt 

3K Teacher 

estitt@regentsoxford.com 

Shelley Browning 

3K Assistant Teacher 

sbrowning@regentsoxford.com 

Avery Gross 

4K Teacher 

agross@regentsoxford.com 

Frances Pierce 

4K Teacher

fpierce@regentsoxford.com  

Trina Nix

4K Assistant Teacher 

tnix@regentsoxford.com 

Alyssa Bryant

5K Teacher

abryant@regentsoxford.com

 

Tracy Rogers

5K Teacher 

trogers@regentsoxford.com 

Shea Graeber

5K Assistant Teacher 

sgrarber@regentsoxford.com 

Rachel Tatum 

5K Assistant Teacher 

rtatum@regentsoxford.com 

Lower School

Carolyn Spraberry     

1st Grade

cspraberry@regentsoxford.com

Molly Roberts

1st Grade 

mroberts@regentsoxford.com

Ashley Johnson

1st Grade Aide

ajohnson@regentsoxford.com

Leslie Dean

2nd Grade

ldean@regentsoxford.com

Lauren Coughlin

2nd Grade

lcoughlin@regentsoxford.com

Haley Lowery

3rd Grade

hlowery@regentsoxford.com

Lauren Massey

3rd Grade

lmassey@regentsoxford.com

Tracy Knox

4th Grade

tknox@regentsoxford.com

Molly Turner

4th Grade

mturner@regentsoxford.com

Lindsay Manickavasagam

Art and Lower School Curriculum Director

lmanicka@regentsoxford.com

Bonnie Person

5th Grade

bperson@regentsoxford.com

Dana Ryals

5th Grade

dryals@regentsoxford.com

Danielle Butler

3rd-5th Latin and 5th Grade Typing

dbutler@regentsoxford.com

Upper School

Dana Edwards

6th Grade History & Literature

dedwards@regentsoxford.com

Beth McCullen

6th Grade Grammar

bmccullen@regentsoxford.com 

Randall Bryant

6th Grade Theology

rbryant@regentsoxford.com

Scott Byrd

7th Grade Theology

sbyrd@regentsoxford.com  

Eliana Cummins

Middle School Latin

ecummins@regentsoxford.com 

Kristin Kendrick

Upper School Science

Afterschool

kkendrick@regentsoxford.com

 

Evan Coughlin

Upper School Science/Theology

ecoughlin@regentsoxford.com 

Natalie Headrick

Upper School Math

nheadrick@regentsoxford.com 

Brenda Smith

Upper School Science

bsmith@regentsoxford.com 

Nicolee Anderson

Upper School Math

nanderson@regentsoxford.com

Morgan Williams

Upper School Math

mwilliams@regentsoxford.com

 

  

Specialists

Greta Bailey

Physical Education

gbailey@regentsoxford.com

Lindsey Manickavasagam

Art 

lmanicka@regentsoxford.com

Mitchell Peek

Yearbook

yearbook@regentsoxford.com

Jennifer Everett­

Music

jeverett@regentsoxford.com

Lori Henry

Education Specialist

lhenry@regentsoxford.com

 

Crissen Shive

Education Specialist Assistant

cshive@regentsoxford.com

Michael Stiritz

Upper School Humanities

mstiritz@regentsoxford.com 

JoJo Pearson

Upper School Humanities

jpearson@regentsoxford.com

Mitchell Peek

Director of Educational Services

Upper School Humanities

mpeek@regentsoxford.com

Holly Sallah

Upper School Humanities

hsallah@regentsoxford.com 

Saviour Sallah

Upper School Music

ssallah@regentsoxford.com

Stephanie Young

Curriculum Director

Logic

syoung@regentsoxford.com 

Melvin Manickavasagam

Theology

mmanicka@regentsoxford.com

 

Joseph Adams

Upper School Principal

Upper School Humanities

jadams@regentsoxford.com 

Sandra Magee

Spanish

smagee@regentsoxford.com

Sasha Bryan

Junior & Senior Thesis

sbryan@regentsoxford.com

Staff

Dr. Matt Schroeder

Head of School

mschroeder@regentsoxford.com

Joseph Adams

Upper School Principal

jadams@regentsoxford.com

Micah Messersmith

Lower School Principal

mmessersmith@regentsoxford.com

Meredith Meurrier

Director of Early Education

mmeurrier@regentsoxford.com

Miriam Hobson

Director of Enrollment Management mhobson@regentsoxford.com

Dr. Beth Paul 

Senior Director of Advancement 

bpaul@regentsoxford.com

 

Brandon Beckett

Athletic Director

Cross Country Coach 

bbeckett@regentsoxford.com

Luke Buckner 

Assistant Athletic Director 

Basketball/ Baseball Coach 

lbuckner@regentsoxford.com 

Jill Bell

Admissions Director

jbell@regentsoxford.com

Hannah Newsome

Communications Coordinator

hnewsome@regentsoxford.com

Shannon McLaughlin

College Counselor

Cheerleading Coach 

smclaughlin@regentsoxford.com

Alicia Stevens

LS Administrative Assistant

astevens@regentsoxford.com

Stacy Barnes

Registrar

US Administrative Assistant

sbarnes@regentsoxford.com 

 

Randy Corban

Security Resource Officer 

rcorban@regentsoxford.com

Avery Dunn

Building and Grounds Coordinator

adunn@regentsoxford.com

bottom of page